List of judges allotted plots since 1996

Former Chief Justice Abdul Hameed Dogar is on the list of judges that were allotted plots.

Express October 27, 2010

ISLAMABAD: The following is the list of judges who have been allotted plots since 1996 to date.

Former Chief Justice Abdul Hameed Dogar, Justice Nawaz Abbasi,  Justice Faqik Khokar, Justice Jawaid Butter, Justice Saeed Asad,  Justice Sardar Raza Khan, Justice  Mian Shakirullah Jaan,  Justice Tasaddiq Hussain Jillani, Justice Khalid Paul Khawaja, justice Rana Mohammad Arshad Khan, Justice Shahida Khursheed, Justice Rao Naeem Hashim Khan,  Saba Mohuiddin Khan ( district and session juduge), Justice Deedar Hussain Shah,  Justice Sheikh Abdul Manan,  Justice Zafar Pasha Ch. Justice Saeed Rehman Faruukh, Justice Syed Ahmed Rabbani, Justice Abdul Shakoor Parach, Justice Mohammad Ashraf,  Justice Nasim Sikandar, Justice Mohammad Roshan Easani, Justice M Bilal Khan, Justice Mansoor Ahmed,  Justice Syed Zahid Hussain, Justice Mohammad Ghani, Justice Shah Jhanan Khan, Justice Zafar Yasin, Justice Nasirul Mulk, Justice Pervez Ahmed, Justice Sarmad Jalal Usmani, Justice M Naeemullah Khan, Justice Mohamamd Khalid Alvi,  Justice Qazi Ehsanullah Qureshi,  Justice Ejaz Ahmed Ch.  Justice Bashir Mujhhid, Justice Ch. Ejaz Yousuf ( CJ Federal Shariat court), Justice Malik Ahmed Saeed,  Justice Akhtar Zaman Mulghani, Justice Farrukh Latif,  Justice Talat Qayyum Qureshi,  Justice Tanveer Bashir Ansari, Justice Mian Mohmmad Najum Zaman, Justice Rustum Ali Malik,  Justice Doost Mohammad Khan, Justice Syed Jamshid Ali, Justice Ahmed Khan Lashari,  Justice Saqib Nisar,  Justice Aslam Jaffri,  Justice Amanullah Khan, Justice Asif Saeed Khan Khosa, Justice Shahzad Akbar Khan,  Justice Shah Abdur Rashid, Justice Mohammad Sadiq Leghari, Justice Mohammad Akram Baito, Justice Mujeeaullah Siddiqu, Justice Fazalur Rehman Khan, Justice Mohammad Akhtar Shabir, Justice Syed Zawar Hussain Jaffri, Justice Ch. Ejaz  Ahmed, Justice Mohammad Saeed Akthar, Justice Syed Manzoor Gilani, Justice Farrukh Mahmood,  Justice M Muzamil Khan,  Justice Ali Nawaz Chohan,  Justice Mohammad Akthar Shahid Siddiqi, Justice Mohammad Sair Ali, Justice Mian Hamid Farooq,  Justice Sardar Mohammad Aslam, Justice Sheikh Hakim Ali, Justice Syed Sakhi Hussain Bokhari, Justice Tariq Pervez,  Justice Khwaja  Mohammad Shairf, Justice Moulvi Anwarul Haq ( currently AG),  Justice Zia Pervez, Justice Mushtaq Hussain, Justice Baqir Ali Rana, Justice Syed Akhlaq Ahmed, Justice Mahboob Qadir, Mukhtar Gondal, civil juge and Haji Ahmed.  Justice Dilawar Mahmood,  Justice Abdul Karim Khan Kundi (PHC), Justice Mian Ghulam Ahmed ( LHC),  Justice Agha Saifuddin Khan ( SHC), Justice Kazi Hameeduin (PHC), Justice Arif Iqbal Bhatti ( LHC),  Justice Syed Ibne Ali ( PHC), Justice Mohammad Aqil Mirza ( LHC), Justice Sheikh Mohammad Zubair ( LHC), Justice Abdul Hafeez Cheema (LHC), Justice Sharif Hussain Bokhari (LHC), Justice Abdul Rehman Khan (LHC), Justice Mohammad Islam Bhatti (LHC), Justice Kamal Mansoor Alam (SHC), Justice Sajjad Ahmed Sipra (LHC),  Justice Mahboob Ali Khan (Peshawar High Court), Justice Ali Mohammad Baloch (SHC), Justice Qazi Mohammad Farooq (PHC), Justice (r) Mohammad Nasim (LHC), Justice Munir A Sheikh (LHC), Justice Fida Mohammad Khan (Federal Sharaiat Court), Justice  Tanveer Ahmed Khan (LHC), Justrice Amir Alim Khan (LHC), Justice Ehsanul Haq Ch (LHC), Justice Nazim Hussain Siddiqi (LHC), Justice Mian Nazir Akthar (LHC), Justice Ahmed Ali Mirza (SHC), Justice Raja Mohammad Sabir (LHC), Justice Karamat Nazir Bhandari (LHC),  Justice Rashid Aziz Khan (LHC), Munwar Ahmed Mirza (BHC), Justice Bhagwandas (SHC). Justice Mohammad Nawaz Marri (BHC),  Justice Nawaz Khan Gandapur (PHC), Nawaz Abbasi (LHC), Justice Falaksher (LHC), Justice Khailur Rehman Ramday  of LHC (Justice Ramday took two plots. The second he was allotted in his name hardly two months before his retirement on November 19, 2009), Justice Malik Qayyum (LHC). Justice Sardar Mohammad Raza (PHC),  Justice Amir Mulk Mengal (BHC), Justice Iftikar Hussain Chaudhary (LHC), Justice Mohamamd Khursheed Khan ( chief court Northern area), and Justice Mohammad Khial Ombudsman office, also got plots at Islamabad.

Published in The Express Tribune, October 27th, 2010.


Parvez Mahmood | 11 years ago | Reply Justice Ramday. Well done. You have got two plots. Now you can lecture the nation against corrupt practices, while queuing up for the third before your FINALLY retire from doing justice.
Hassan | 11 years ago | Reply Just wondering why the names of Ramdays and Sardar Raza Khans (non PCO2) are at the end...
Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ


Most Read