#NeverAgain: Celebrities pay tribute to APS martyrs

Published: December 16, 2015
Email
Celebs took to social media to remember the 147 brave souls on this tragic day.

Celebs took to social media to remember the 147 brave souls on this tragic day.

As the deadly attack on Army Public School Peshawar marks one year today, Pakistanis mourn the loss of 147 precious lives brutally taken in the attack.

Among prominent personalities of the country, celebrities too took to social media to remember the innocent martyrs with heart warming messages, vowing to never let such a horrific incident repeat itself

Salman Ahmad shows APS victims not forgotten

Here are a few celebs who shared grief with the bereaved families:

View this post on Instagram

#Prayers #respects APS Peshawar remembered

A post shared by Mikaal Zulfiqar (@mikaalzulfiqar) on

Tujhe sab hai Pata.. Haina Ma? ❤️ #16DecBlackDay #WeWillNeverForget

A photo posted by MAWRA HOCANE (@mawrellous) on

View this post on Instagram

#alwaysremember #neveragain

A post shared by Ahmad Ali (@ahmedalibutt) on

View this post on Instagram

Remembering #APS #yeahjungbhihijeetygain #aliazmat

A post shared by Faysal Quraishi (@faysalquraishi) on

December 16th- Saluting all the heroes- #Pakistan #APS

A photo posted by Sharmeen Obaid Chinoy (@sharmeenobaid) on

My hero ❤️ #APS #peshawar #pakistan

A photo posted by Sharmeen Obaid Chinoy (@sharmeenobaid) on

View this post on Instagram

#uraingey hum bhoolay nahi.

A post shared by Sanam Mody Saeed (@sanammody) on

View this post on Instagram

#deep

A post shared by Danish Taimoor (@danishtaimoor16) on

Got nothing really to write. You know exactly what this means. #ARMYPUBLICSCHOOL #16DECEMBER #LITTLESOLDIERS

A photo posted by Feroze Khan (@ferozekhan) on

View this post on Instagram

#youarenotforgotten

A post shared by Syra Shahroz (@sairoz) on

Can't forget 16.12.2014…!! Speechless

A photo posted by maya ali (@mayaaliofficial) on

APS #HumeinYaadHai

A photo posted by Hadiqa Kiani (@hadiqakianiofficial) on

#NeverAgain

A photo posted by Sadaf Kanwal (@sadafkanwal) on

Honouring the victims: Artists pay homage to victims of terrorism

Ali Azmat, Faysal Qureshi, Aijazz Aslam pay tribute to Peshawar victims

Facebook Conversations

More in Life & Style