Police officials shuffled

Express July 20, 2010

KARACHI: Inspector General Sultan Salahuddin Babar Khattak passed appointment and transfer orders of 14 police officials on Tuesday.

DPO Hyderabad Javed Akhtar Odho was transferred to AIGP Operations, DPO Mirpurkhas Munir Ahmed Sheikh was appointed DPO Hyderabad and AIGP Dr Zain Ali Shaikh was transferred to SP Estate and Management.

AIGP Establishment II Javed Sahnro Jiskani was appointed DPO Mirpurkhas, SP Estate and Management Abdul Hameed Khoso was appointed DPO Shikarpur and DPO Shikarpur Faiz Korejo was transferred to AIGP Establishment II.

SP Investigations Tando Mohammad Khan Irfan Mukhtar Bhutto was appointed SP Investigations Naushahro Feroz while SP Investigations Shaheed Benazirabad Khalid Mustafa Korai was appointed SP Investigations Tando Mohammad Khan.

ASP Sukkur City Asad Sarfaraz was appointed SP Investigations Shikarpur and SP Investigations Shikarpur Abdul Aleem Kulharo was ordered to report to the RPO Sukkur’s office.

SP Investigations Naushahro Feroz Mohammad Aslam Langa was transferred to the post of SP Investigations Shaheed Benazirabad.

SPO Naushahro Feroz Aijaz Ali Memon was transferred to RPO Sukkur and SP Special Branch West zone Javed Inayat Mughal was appointed SP Special Branch South Zone Karachi. Haider Sultan was appointed DPO Umerkot.

Published in The Express Tribune, July 21st, 2010.


Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ


Most Read