Bridgerton season 3 part two soundtrack revealed by Netflix

Season 3 part two drops on Netflix tomorrow, June 13.

Pop Culture & Art June 12, 2024
Courtesy: Netflix

Colin Bridgerton is on the brink of realizing that what he's been searching for has been right in front of him all along!

Netflix unveiled the soundtrack for the second part of Bridgerton's third season on June 11, which includes instrumental renditions of songs by Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Coldplay, and more.

On Twitter, Netflix confirmed that the upcoming installment of the third season will showcase orchestral covers of Swift's "You Belong With Me," Grande’s “POV,” Coldplay’s “Yellow,” Demi Lovato's "Confident," Ellie Goulding's "Lights," and Imagine Dragon's "Thunder."

Prior to the announcement, fans speculated on X (formerly known as Twitter) about the potential inclusion of Coldplay’s “Yellow” in the new season after the Vitamin String Quartet's Spotify cover for the song featured clips from Bridgerton.

Swift's music has been featured in Bridgerton before, with acoustic renditions of her songs "Wildest Dreams" in the first season in December 2020 and "Snow on the Beach" in season 3, part 1.

This will mark Grande's second song to be featured in Bridgerton, following an instrumental cover of “thank u, next” in the premiere episode of the first season.

The first part of Bridgerton season 3 is streaming now on Netflix and part 2 drops tomorrow, June 13.


Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ