Shahbaz Sharif wins NA-129 from Lahore

Shahbaz Sharif wins with 73,179 votes.

Web Desk May 11, 2013
File photo of PML-N's Shahbaz Sharif. PHOTO: FILE

Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s Shahbaz Sharif won the NA-129 from Lahore, according to the unofficial results.

Shahbaz received 73,179 votes while his opponent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s Chaudhry Mohammed Mansha Sindho, received 11,070 votes.


Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ


Most Read