AIG Sindh transfers 16 SPs and police inspectors

The nine SP and seven inspectors transferred.

Faraz Khan August 11, 2011
AIG Sindh transfers 16 SPs and police inspectors

KARACHI: On the orders of Sindh Additional Inspector General of Police Saud Mirza, nine Superintendents (SP) and seven police inspectors were transferred on Thursday.

The nine SP transferred include Jawaid Barohi as SHO Joharabad, Rao Khalid as SHO Memon Goth, Malik Ayub as SHO Super Market, Shafiq Tanoli as SHO SITE, Aftab Khan as SHO Gizri, Raja Aslam as SHO Gadap city, Jaffar Abbas as SHO Orangi Town, Nisar Lodhi as SHO Mominabad and Parvaiz Gujjar as SHO Peerabad.

The seven police inspectors transferred include Shakir Ali as SHO Zaman Town, Musadiq Rafiq as SHO Surjani Town, Ejaz Rajper as SHO Korangi Industrial Area, Malik Mazhar as SHO Landhi, Ishtiaq Ghori as SHO North Karachi Industrial area, Kamal Naseem as SHO Taimoria and Irfan Hyder as SHO Rizvia.


Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ