Gilgit Baltistan cabinet takes oath

Express April 24, 2010

GILGIT: Six members of Gilgit Baltistan's cabinet took oath on Saturday, administered by Governor Shama Khalid

Chief Minister of Gilgit Balitistan Syed Mehdi Shah, Federal Ministers Manzoor Ahmad Watoo and Khurshid Ahmad Shah announced the cabinet last week.

The cabinet comprises of five ministers including Ali Madad Sher, Engineer Ismail, Muhammad Ali Akhtar, Wazir Shakeel and Muhammad Jaffar.

Portfolios of the ministers and advisors will be decided later on.


Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ

Most Read