List of candidates for Sindh

Published: April 18, 2013
MQM, PTI, 10-party alliance.  PHOTO: FILE

MQM, PTI, 10-party alliance. PHOTO: FILE

MQM’s candidates for provincial assembly:

1.   Abdul Haseeb for PS-92

2.   Rehan Zafar for PS-104

3.   Dr Sagheer Ahmed for PS-117

4.   Nishat Mohammad Zia Qadri for PS-120

5.   Syed Sardar Ahmed for PS-124

6.   Amir Moin Peerzada for PS-125

7.   Faisal Sabzwari for PS-126

MQM candidates for National Assembly:

1.  Farooq Sattar for NA-249

2.  Khushbakht Shujaat for NA-250

3.  Syed Ali Raza Abidi for NA-251

4.  Abdul Rashid Godil for NA-252

5.  Muzamil Qureshi for NA-253

6.  Shaikh Afzal (Khalid Umar) for NA-254

7.  Salman Mujahid Baloch for NA-239

8.  Khuwaja Sohail Manzoor for NA-240

9.  Mehboob Alam for NA-242

10. Abdul Waseem for NA-243

11.   Sheikh Salahuddin for NA-244

12.   Rehman Hashmi for NA-245

13.   Nabeel Gabool for NA-246 and  NA 248 (Lyari)

14.   Asif Husnain for NA-255

15.   Iqbal Mohammad Ali Khan for NA 256.

PTI’s National Assembly candidates: 

1.  Subhan Ali Sahil for NA-239 and NA-248

2.  PTI women’s wing head Naz Baloch For NA-240,

3.  Dr Saeed Afridi for NA-241

4.  Zahid Hashmi for NA-243

5.  Khalid Masood for NA-244

6.  Riaz Haider from NA-245

7.  Amir Sharjeel for NA-246

8.  Rashid Siddiqui for NA-247

9.  Dr Arif Alvi for NA-250

10.  Raja Azhar for NA-251

11.  Syed Ali Zaidi for NA-252

12.  Ashraf Quraishi for NA-253

13.  Naeem Shaikh for NA-254

14.  Khalid Mehmood for NA-255

15.  Zubair Khan for NA-256

16.  Farooq Bangash for NA-257

17.  Qurban Buraro for NA-258

PTI candidates for provincial assembly:

1.     Dr Hussainuddin for PS-89,

2.     Fazal Sharif Khattak for PS-91

3.     Humayun Khan Swati for PS-92

4.     Hafeez uddin for PS-93

5.     Asif Aziz for PS- 94

6.     Mian Jan for PS-96

7.     Attaullah Khan for PS-97

8.     Shahid Ghori for PS-98

9.     Muhammad Saleem for PS-99

10.  Abdul Rehman for PS-101

11.  Muhammad Idrees for PS-102

12.  Zareena Sarwar for PS103

13.  Siddiqullah for PS104

14.  Muhammad Jawed Jilani for PS-105

15.  Sultan Ahmed for PS-106

16.   Muhammad Imran for PS-108

17.  Taufiq Ali Hoti for PS-110

18.  Meher Khan Brohi for PS-111

19.  Khurram Shahzad for PS112

20.  Founding member Samar Ali Khan for PS-113,

21.  Israr Abbasi for PS-114

22.  Hamza Hafeez for PS-115

23.  Erum Butt for PS-116

24.  Ahsan Jabbar for PS-117

25.  Arsalan Ghumman for PS-118

26.  Attaullah Khan PS-119

27.  Abid Jillani for PS-120

28.  Syed Azhar Fakuruddin for PS-121 and PS-127

29.  Muhammad Jameel for PS-122

30.  Raja Azhar for PS-124

31.  Abdul Rehman Khan for PS-125

32.  Saifur Rehman for PS-126

33.  Inayat Khattak for PS-128

34.  Ghulam Mustafa for PS-129

35.  Abdul Ghafoor for PS-130

Candidates for national assembly seats who will have support the 10 parties alliance:

1.  President PML-N Sindh Syed Ghaus Ali Shah for NA 214 (Khairpur Mirs)

2.  PML-F’s Faqeer Inayatullah Buriro  for NA 199 ( Sukkur)

3.  PML-N’s Syed Attullah Shah Bukhari  for  NA-201 Ghotki

4.  SUP’s Asghar Shah Rashdi for NA 206 (Kamber Shahdadkot)

5.  JUI-F Dr. Khalid Mehmood Soomro for NA 207 (Larkana)

6.  PML-N’s Illahi Bux Soomro for NA 208

7.  PML-F’s Mir Karim Ali Sundrani  for 210 Kashmore,

8.  NPP’s Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi for NA 211 (Naushahro Feroze)

9.  PML-F’s  Syed Zahid Hussain Shah of for NA 213 (Benazirabad)

10. JUI-F’s Maulvi Abdul Razzaque Parhiyar  for NA 214 (Benazirabad)

11.  JI’s Shaikh Shaukat Ali for NA 219 (Hyderabad)

12.  President PML F Sindh Pir Sadaruddin Rashdi for NA 216 (Khairpur Mirs),

13.  STTP’s Rajab Ali Memon for NA 221, (Hyderabad)

14.  PML-N’s Raheela Magsi for NA 233 (Hyderabad)

15.  PML-F’s Yasmin Shah for NA 255 (Badin)

16.  SUP’s Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah for NA 231 (Jamshoro)

17.  PML-F’s Hajir Pir Bux Junejo for NA 234 (Sanghar)

18.  PML-F’s Marvi Memon for NA 237 (Thatta)

19.  JI’s Mehraj ul Huda Siddiqui for NA 245 (Karachi VII)

20.  JI’s Rashid Naseem for NA 246 (Karachi VIII)

21.  JUP’s Dr Siddique Rathore or Saleemuddin Qureshi for NA 247 (Karachi IX)

22.  JI’s Muhammad Hussein Mehanti for NA 252 (Karachi X1V)

23.  JI’s Asaddullah Bhutto for NA 253 (Karachi XV)

24.  JI’s Abdul Kaleem Khan for NA 255 Karachi (XVII)

Published in The Express Tribune, April 19th, 2013. 

Facebook Conversations

More in Pakistan