Gilgit Baltistan cabinet formed

Express April 16, 2010


Federal Minister for Kashmir Affairs Mian Manzoor Watto announced on Friday the formation of an eight member Gilgit-Baltistan cabinet.

The cabinet comprises of five ministers Ali Madad Sher, Engineer Ismail, Muhammad Ali Akhtar,Wazir Shakeel and Muhammad Jaffar.

Two advisers were also included in the cabinet. They are: Sadia Danish and Aftab Haider. Portfolios of the appointed ministers and advisers will be decided later on.

Facebook Conversations