PTI candidates for K-P

Published: April 2, 2013


National Assembly candidates:

Fazal Muhammad Khan from NA-7 Charsadda-1

Anwar Taj from NA-8 Charsadda-II

Nasir Khan from NA-9 Mardan-1

Ali Muhammad Khan NA-10 Mardan-II

Mujahid Ali NA-11 Mardan-III

Anwar Haq Dad from NA-12 Swabi-I

Asad Qaisar from NA-13 Swabi-II

Shaheryar Afridi from NA-14 Kohat

Shamsur Rehman Khattak from NA-15 Karak

Khayal Zaman from NA-16 Hangu

Muhammad Azam Khan Swati from NA-20 Mansehra-I

Nawabzada Sallahuddin Saeed from NA-21 Mansehra-II

Niaz Muhammad Khan from NA-22 Battagram

Mustafa Kundi from NA-24 Dera Ismail Khan

Dawar Khan Kundi from NA-25 Dera Ismail Khan Tank

Mutiullah Khan from NA-26 Bannu

Col. (retd) Amirullah Marwat from NA-27 Lakki Marwat

Mian Moinuddin from NA-28 Bunair

Sher Afgan Khan from NA-29 Swat-I

Jamal Nasir from NA-30 Swat-II

Abdul Latif from NA-32 Chitral

Muhammad Nawaz Khan from NA-33 Upper Dir

Muhammad Bashir Khan from NA-34 Lower Dir

Junaid Akbar Khan would contest from NA-35 Malakand

Provincial assembly:

Khaliqur Rehman from PK-12 Nowshehra-I

Pervaiz Khattak PK-13 Nowshehra-II

Jamshaid-ud-Din from PK-14 Nowshehra-III

Muhammad Idrees from PK-15 Nowshehra-IV

Qurban Ali Khan from PK-16 Nowshehra-V

Abid Jan from PK-17 Charsaddah-I

Tariq Adam Khan from PK-18 Charsaddah-II

Muhammad Babar Khan from PK-19 Charsaddah-III

Nadeem Alam from PK-20 Charsaddah-IV

Muhammad Ilyas from PK-21 Charsaddah-V

Muhammad Arif from PK-22 Charsaddah-VI

Syed Umar Farooq from PK-23 Mardan-I

Muhammad Zahid PK-24 Mardan-II

Obaidullah from PK-25 Mardan-III

Iftikhar Ali from PK-26 Mardan-IV

Adil Nawaz from PK-27 Mardan-V

Muhammad Khattab Badshah from PK-28 Mardan-VI

Tufail Anjum from PK-29 Mardan-VII

Muhammad Atif from PK-30 Mardan–VIII

Yousuf Ali from PK-31 Swabi-I

Zahoor Ahmad from PK-32 Swabi-II

Zubair Ali Engineer from PK-33 Swabi-III

Fazal-e-Elahi from PK-34 Swabi-IV

Asad Qaisar from PK-35 Swabi-V

Rangez Ahmad from PK-36 Swabi-VI

Aurangzaib Khan from PK-37 Kohat-I

Ziaullah Khan Bangash from PK-38 Kohat-II

Imtiaz Shahid Qureshi from PK-39 Kohat-III

Gul Sahib Khan from PK-40 Karak-I

Muhammad Saleem from PK-41 Karak-II

Asif Zubair Sheikh from PK-44 Abbottabad-I

Abdul Rehman Khan Abbasi from PK-45 Abbottabad-II

Akhtar Nawaz Khan from PK-49 Haripur-I

Yousuf Ayub Khan from PK-50 Haripur-II

Faisal Zaman Khan from PK-52 Haripur-IV

Syed Munir Hassan Shah from PK-54 Mansehra-III

Sajid Mumtaz from PK-55 Mansehra-IV

Haq Nawaz Khan from PK-56 Mansehra-V

Zulfiqar Ali from PK-57 Mansehra-VI

Amarullah from PK-58 Mansehra-VII

Javed Khan from PK-59 Battagram-I

Muhammad Naeem Khan Shaheen from PK-60 Battagram-II

Kifayatullah from PK-61 Kohistan-I

Fayyaz Khan from PK-62 Kohistan-II

Afreen Khan from PK-63 Kohistan-III

Ali Ameen Khan from PK-64 Dera Ismail Khan-I

Muhammad Amir Qayyum Barki from PK-65 Dera Ismail Khan-II

Hamayuddin from PK-66 Dera Ismail Khan-III

Umar Amin Khan from PK-67 Dera Ismail Khan-IV

Muhammad Daud from PK-69 Tank

Asif Rehman PK-70 Bannu-I

Taimur Farid Khan from PK-71 Bannu-II

Syed Munir Agha from PK-72 Bannu-III

Murad Ali Shah from PK-73 Bannu-IV

Saleem Nawaz Khan from PK-74 Lakki Marwat-I

Engineer Muhammad Arif Khan from PK-76 Lakki Marwat-III

Muhammad Iqbal from PK-77 Bunair-I

Syed Fakhar Jahan from PK-78 Bunair-II

Sher Khan from PK-79 Bunair-III

Fazal-e-Hakim from PK-80 Swat-I

Azizullah Khan from PK-81 Swat-II

Amjad Ali from PK-82 Swat-III

Azmat Ali Khan from PK-83 Swat-IV

Mahmood Khan PK-84 Swat-V

Nisar Ahmad from PK-85 Swat-VI

Muhammad Zaib from PK-86 Swat-VII

Shaukat Ali Yusufzai from PK-87 Shangla-I

Sultan Muhammad from PK-89 Chitral-I

Rehmat Ghazi Khan from PK-90 Chitral-II

Muhammad Nabi from PK-91 Upper Dir-I

Nawab Ali from PK-92 Upper Dir-II

Sajjad Fayyaz Khan from PK-93 Upper Dir-III

Muhammad Inam PK-94 Lower Dir-I

Obaidullah Sajid from PK-95 Lower Dir-II

Malik Fakhar-uz-Zaman Khan from PK-97 Lower Dir-IV

Yasir Khan from PK-98 Malakand-I

Shakeel Ahmad from PK-99 Malakand-II

Facebook Conversations

Reader Comments (5)

  • Karim Azizi
    Apr 2, 2013 - 10:00PM

    True faces of a truly democratic party. :)


  • Queen
    Apr 2, 2013 - 11:20PM

    Good to see candidates elected through proper democratic process. Hope the people of KP also support them.


  • Sajid Iqbal
    Apr 2, 2013 - 11:40PM

    Aurangzaib Khan from PK-37 Kohat-I

    This very candidate in our constituency stand no chance. Not for the reason being bad but the ex MPA cleverly used huge funds he got in gas royalty and there is 90% chance of him being elected again. So my vote for MNA goes to PTI and MPA to the old guy.


  • Bassam
    Apr 2, 2013 - 11:41PM

    “Yes we Khan”… A true Democratic Party With True Democratic Peoples… We are the Change InshAllah… :)


  • AW
    Apr 3, 2013 - 12:16AM

    My best wishes and prayers with the PTI


More in Pakistan