PPP candidates for National Assembly seats

Published: March 25, 2013


National Assembly candidates

NA2 Peshawar II, Arbab Alamgir Khan,

NA3 Peshawar III, Noor Alam Khan,

NA4 Peshawar IV, Misbahuddin,

NA5 Nowshera I, Engineer Muhammad Tariq Khattak,

NA6 Nowshera II, Liaqat Ali Shah Gillani,

NA7 Charsadda I,  Khanimullah,

NA8 Charsadda II, Wasifullah Khan,

NA9 Mardan I, Shazia Aurangzeb,

NA10 Mardan II, Abdul Qadir Khan,

NA11 Mardan III, Khanzada Khan,

NA12 Swabi I, Gohar Ali Inqilabi,

NA13 Swabi II, Muhammad Naeem Khan,

NA14 Kohat, Pir Dilawar Shah,

NA15 Karak,  Shah Jehan Khattak,

NA20 Mansehra 1, Syed Ahmad Hussain Shah,

NA24 DI Khan, Faisal Karim Kundi,

NA26 Bannu, Anwar Saifullah Khan,

NA27 Lakki Marwat,  Humayun Saifullah,

NA28 Bunir,  Bahrad Khan,

NA30 Swat II,  Syed Allauddin,

NA31 Shangla, Engineer Hamid Iqbal Khan,

NA32 Chitral, Muhammad Hakim Khan,

NA33 Upper Dir,  Najmuddin Khan,

NA34 Lower Dir,  Malik Azmat,

NA35 Malakand, Lal Muhammad Khan.

Facebook Conversations

Reader Comments (1)

  • Abdul K arim
    Apr 4, 2013 - 12:42PM

    dear editor aoa.i want to comment on the policy of PMLN for NA 61 Chakwal 2 wherein Ch Pervaiz Elahi is candidate and PLMN has priorly nominated Sardar Mumtaz Tamman but due to opisition of majarity of UC Nazims related to PLMN, the nomination was withdrawn and reconsidered the name of Malik Asad Ali Khan Dhermoond(the most popular and influential personality) and Sardar Mumtaz Tamman, which are yet under consideration. Both the applicants have serious diffirences and will not support each other in case of nomination of one resultantly the seat will be won by PMLQ. So the pmln must plan to nominate one of them for provincial assembly to make allied them for PMLN vote and must with draw the priorly nominated candidate for provisional assembly Zahoor Anwar who is a weary weak candidate and also under observation for serious elegation on his nomination papers by the voter of his home town.


More in Pakistan