Peshawar High Court: New judges to be sworn in on Sept 5

President Asif Ali Zardari on August 24 confirmed four additional judges.

August 30, 2011

PESHAWAR: Chief Justice Peshawar High Court, Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan will administer oath to four permanent judges of the Peshawar High Court (PHC) on September 5.

President Asif Ali Zardari had, on August 24, confirmed four additional judges of the PHC. They are: Justice Attaullah Khan, Justice Miftahuddin Khan, Justice Mian Fasihul Mulk and Justice Mazhar Alam Khan Miankhel.

Published in The Express Tribune, August 30th,  2011.


Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ

Most Read