Unofficial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly results

Published: July 26, 2018


The Express Tribune brings you results of the Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Assembly seats. According to unofficial results Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is leading, with all other parties struggling behind.


PartyCandidateObtained VotesResultsConstituency
MMAPHidayatul Rehman45629294 / 294PK-1
PTIMian Sharafat Ali2103697 / 97PK-2
PTIHaider Ali Khan1847091 / 91PK-3
PTIMir Aziz Ullah Khan14426105 / 105PK-4
PTIFazal Hakim Yousafzai2246393 / 93PK-5
PTIAmjad Ali khan24225105 / 105PK-6
PTIAmjad Ali khan1946094 / 94PK-7
PTIMohib Ullah Khan2181595 / 95PK-8
PPPPMalak Badshah Saleh20936123 / 123PK-10
PPPPSahibzada Sana Ullah22191125 / 125PK-11
MMAPInayat Ullah27413129 / 129PK-12
PTIMuhammad Azam Khan21666114 / 114PK-13
PTIHamayun Khan19600128 / 128PK-14
PTIShafi Ullah Khan21001101 / 101PK-15
ANPBahadar Khan1871290 / 90PK-16
PTILiaqat Ali Khan22864116 / 116PK-17
PTIShakeel Ahmad33347177 / 177PK-18
PTIMusavir Khan34344159 / 159PK-19
PTIRiaz Khan15641143 / 143PK-20
PTISyed Fakhar Jehan16524129 / 129PK-21
ANPSardar Hussain Babak21918119 / 119PK-22
PTIShaukat Ali Yousafzai17399135 / 135PK-23
ANPFaisal Zaib Khan13861124 / 124PK-24
IND-JEEPMuhammad Deedar672072 / 72PK-25
INDAbdul Ghaffar1708763 / 63PK-26
INDUbaidur Rehman462950 / 50PK-27
PTIMuhammad Zubair Khan14034107 / 107PK-28
PTITaj M. Trand20177149 / 149PK-29
PML-NMian Zia Ur Rehman29468186 / 186PK-30
PTIBabar Salim Swati26758135 / 135PK-31
INDMuhammad Mahraj4258187 / 187PK-32
PTIFarid Salahuddin21415173 / 173PK-33
PML-NYousaf Zaman42884183 / 183PK-34
ANPLaiq Mohammad Khan11636113 / 113PK-35
PTINazir Ahmed Abbasi37321213 / 213PK-36
PML-NAurangzeb Nalaotha38725236 / 236PK-37
PTIHaji Qalandar Lodhi29474185 / 185PK-38
PTIMushtaq Ahmed Ghani28424147 / 147PK-39
PTIAKBAR AYUB KHAN66624231 / 231PK-40
PTIArshad Ayub Khan56270202 / 202PK-41
INDFaisal Zaman32833168 / 168PK-42
PTIRangez Ahmad26331152 / 152PK-43
PTIAsad Qaiser31658161 / 161PK-44
PTIAbdul Karim25011153 / 153PK-45
PTIMuhammad Ali27153149 / 149PK-46
PTIShahram Khan Tarakai34591147 / 147PK-47
PTIMalik Shaukat Ali22022123 / 123PK-48
PTITufail Anjum24480135 / 135PK-49
PTIMuhammad Atif25807133 / 133PK-50
PTIAmir Farzand khan19308118 / 118PK-51
PTIMuhammad Zahir Shah26950133 / 133PK-52
ANPAmir Haider Hoti29166134 / 134PK-53
PTIIftikhar Mashwani22497133 / 133PK-54
PML-NJamshid Khan22447122 / 122PK-55
PTIKhalid Khan20247126 / 126PK-56
ANPShakeel Bashir Umarzai26938135 / 135PK-57
PTISultan Muhammad Khan28891141 / 141PK-58
PTIFazal Shakoor Khan30162146 / 146PK-59
PTIMuhammad Arif20164132 / 132PK-60
PTIPervez Khattak20647106 / 106PK-61
PTIMuhammad Idrees40370128 / 128PK-62
PTIJamshiduddin24760102 / 102PK-63
TLPSyed Haider Ali Shah16914135 / 135PK-64
PTIKhaliq-ur-Rehman36877101 / 101PK-65
PTIMehmood Jan1909691 / 91PK-66
PTIArbab Muhammad Waseem1691290 / 90PK-67
PTIArbab Jehandad Khan2256998 / 98PK-68
PTIShah Farman1540479 / 79PK-70
PTIShah Farman1730986 / 86PK-71
PTIFahim Ahmad1541066 / 66PK-72
PTITaimur Saleem Khan1544951 / 51PK-73
PTIPir Fida Muhammad1934984 / 84PK-74
PTIMalik Wajidullah2765997 / 97PK-75
PTIAsif Khan1904162 / 62PK-76
PTIKamran Khan Bangash3041791 / 91PK-77
PTIFazal Elahi1804480 / 80PK-79
PTIImtiaz Shahid Qureshi16323149 / 149PK-81
PTIZiaullah Bangash20999150 / 150PK-82
PTIShah Faisal Khan10500100 / 100PK-83
PTIMuhammad Zahoor800080 / 80PK-84
PPPPSher Azam khan2104795 / 95PK-87
PTIPakhtoon Yar Khan30487101 / 101PK-88
PTIShah Muhammad Khan1164491 / 91PK-89
MMAPAkram Khan Durrani32801146 / 146PK-90
MMAPMunawar Khan25242147 / 147PK-91
PTIHisham Inamullah38475140 / 140PK-92
MMAPAnwar Hayat Khan17114107 / 107PK-93
MMAPMehmood Ahmed khan27651164 / 164PK-94
INDEhtsham Javed44228151 / 151PK-95
PPPPAhmad Kundi18377113 / 113PK-96
PTIAli Amin Khan31084137 / 137PK-97
MMAPMaulana Latfur Rehman19808114 / 114PK-98

Facebook Conversations

Leave Your Reply Below

Your comments may appear in The Express Tribune paper. For this reason we encourage you to provide your city. The Express Tribune does not bear any responsibility for user comments.

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive. For more information, please see our Comments FAQ.

More in Pakistan