Elections 2018: Unofficial National Assembly results

Results from all 270 National Assembly seats

July 26, 2018

The Express Tribune brings you results of the National Assembly seats. According to unofficial results Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is leading with Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz (PML-N) following.


[jtrt_tables id="1766809"]



traveller | 4 years ago | Reply Most rigged election in the history of Pakistan
Toti Calling | 4 years ago | Reply What is the result for Punjab?
Replying to X

Comments are moderated and generally will be posted if they are on-topic and not abusive.

For more information, please see our Comments FAQ

Most Read