With this move, the company aims to filter out spam and hoax messages
Service has been available on Android since last year and has over 5 million users
You get only three days to accept the invite after which it expires
As part of a drive to be more transparent and offer greater control to users
Users can now leave a group permanently to avoid being repeatedly added back
This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, redistributed or derived from.
Unless otherwise stated, all content is copyrighted © 2020 The Express Tribune.
Technical feedback? email@example.com