Contact Us

The Express Tribune's Headquarters

How to contact The Express Tribune

Please address any correspondence to:

The Express Tribune Office
5 Expressway, Off Korangi road
Karachi, 75500
Pakistan

The switchboard number for The Express Tribune is: 111-397-737

or dialing from overseas +92-21-111-397-737 and +92-21-358-000-51 to 58

Fax Number: 35800050


Islamabad Bureau Office
15-1 & T Center
Khayabane Suharwardi, Abpara Road
Islamabad
Phone: 051 2879121-8


Lahore Bureau Office
Plot #229-A, Main FerozPur Road
Lahore
Phone: 042 5847522

Website user help at tribune.com.pk

For any problems using the website and its links, or general questions and feedback about tribune.com.pk, email: web@tribune.com.pk

To contact editorial departments/desks

See the list below - please take care to send queries to the correct destination as there is no guarantee that messages will be forwarded.

The Express Tribune: Editorial departments and desks

National desk
national@tribune.com.pk
Karachi desk
karachi@tribune.com.pk
Lahore desk
lahore@tribune.com.pk
Islamabad desk
islamabad@tribune.com.pk
Peshawar desk
peshawar@tribune.com.pk
Opinion & Editorial desk
opinions@tribune.com.pk
Business desk
biz@tribune.com.pk
Sports desk
sports@tribune.com.pk
Life & Style desk
style@tribune.com.pk
Magazine desk
magazine@tribune.com.pk
Web desk
web@tribune.com.pk
Blog desk
blog@tribune.com.pk
To contact any member of staff

Individual staff can be contacted using this email format: firstname.lastname@tribune.com.pk

Letters to the editor

Letters for publication should be sent to letters@tribune.com.pk

Corrections and clarifications of content

It is the policy of The Express Tribune to correct factual/editorial errors and handle editorial complaints as soon as possible.

Contact: editorial@tribune.com.pk

[* Please note that queries about subscriptions, vouchers, reader offers, advertising, marketing and other non-editorial areas are not handled by the above. These should be addressed to the relevant departments (see above). Story suggestions should also be sent to the relevant departments.]

Comment Moderation

For more information about comment moderation, click here or contact web@tribune.com.pk

Advertisers, sponsorship and e-commerce

To find out more about all advertising opportunities in The Express Tribune

Email: lovita.bernard@tribune.com.pk

Freelance contributions

Story pitches should be sent to relevant editorial department, as listed above.

Employment and work experience

If you are interested in working for The Express Tribune or the Express Media Group please click here.

You can also email workforus@tribune.com.pk or call 35800051-58 /35804227

Circulation/Subscriptions

If your query concerns a subscription please click here.

You can also contact subscription@tribune.com.pk or call:

  • Karachi: (021) 353 188 66

Content distribution and syndication

If you wish to re-publish The Express Tribune articles or photography, please email editorial@tribune.com.pk or call our overseas number (above).