PTI leading on Abbottabad, Swat seats

Published: May 11, 2013

Activists of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) wave flags as they drive through the streets during the general election on May 11, 2013. PHOTO: AFP

Below are a few initial results for the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) as of 9pm:


Vote count Constituency Lead Runner-up
2.80% NA-11, Mardan 3 Mujahid Ali PTI (1284) Inayat Khan ANP  (584)
19% NA-29, Swat 1 Murad Saeed PTI (27500) Syed Muhammad Ali PML-N (4700)
25.30% NA-30, Swat 2 Saleem Rehman  PTI (14346) Ameer Muqqam PML-N (11291)
20.20% NA-17 Abbottabad 1 Muhammad Azhar Khan Jadoon PTI (35414) Sardar Mehtab Ahmad PML-N (18802)
 9.60% NA-154 Lodhran 1 Jahangir Khan Tareen PTI (2107) Muhammad Siddiq Khan -IND (848)
19.80% NA-25-DI Khan Maulana Fazlur Rehman JUI-F (14545)  Engineer Dawood Khan Kundi PTI (10784)
19.10% NA-139 Kasur Waseem Akhtar Sheikh PML-N  (26345) Sardar Muhammad Hussain PTI (11730)
28.40% NA-117 Narowal Ahsan Iqbal PML-N (31869) Abrarul Haq (14139)


PTI is leading in Swat and Abbottabad, while in DI Khan, Maulana Fazlur Rehman is leading.

The Most Popular News of the day in your Inbox daily.

Reader Comments (3)

    May 11, 2013 - 9:41PM

    I want MR NAWAZ SHARIF to be next PM of Pakistan…………………..Inshallah !!!

    Advanced CONGRatulations,,,,….. Mian Nawaz S and Sir Shahbaz S !!!!!

    (Prof DR SHAH MURAD MASTOI) 03142243415 (cell)


  • aha
    May 11, 2013 - 10:01PM

    giving your cell number…may be you believe they will give you laptops…???


  • Ali tanoli
    May 11, 2013 - 11:05PM

    @Dr Mastoi,
    they need watchman at ithehad foundery….. toll free is 000 0999 2017.


More in Pakistan